Blog

Publish Date : Mon 23 Jan 2017

Great to see so many of you lovely people on the mat this morning for 7am class....Public classes this week, join me on the mat to beat those January Blues.

  • Wednesday 25th Jan 10-11.15am Dynamic Vinyasa
  • 5.30-6.30pm Beginners Flow
  • 6.45-8pm Vinyasa Flow all at
  • Total Chi
  • Thursday 26th Jan 8.45-9.45pm Restorative Yoga Yogahome
  • Sunday 29th Jan 11.45-1pm Slowflow
  • 3-4.30pm Flow and Restore
  • 6.30-7.45pm Yoga Nidra
  • Monday 30th Jan 7-8am Vinyasa Flow all Yogahome

Namaste x

Publish Date : Sat 14 Jan 2017

Open classes this week!

  • Sunday 15th Jan - 11.45am-1pm Slowflow
  • 3-4.30pm Flow and Restore¬†
  • 6.30-7.45pm Yoga Nidra
  • Monday 16th Jan - 7-8am Vinyasa Flow all at Yogahome
  • 6.15-7pm Gentle Flow at Grange Tower Bridge Hotel
  • Wednesday 17th Jan - 10-11.15am Dynamic Vinyasa Flow
  • 5.30-6.30pm Beginners Flow¬†
  • 6.45-8pm Vinyasa Flow al atl Total Chi
  • Thursday 18th Jan - 8.45-9.45pm Restorative Yoga at Yogahome

Peace x